Lovin' Lifee

We Must Reinvent Love.

Sinful Out of This World+Polish Exchange!!! August 18, 2009

Filed under: Bloggers,Greens,Konad,Nubar,Sheer,Shimmer,Sinful Colors,Sliver — Annabelle @ 8:57 PM

Alright.  I have to start with sayingg… The Polish exchange Is what has inpried me to start blogging again. I’m deleting all of my other post and starting againg. I think I may be able to do this. But then again school starts soon…. Anyway, This polish exchange Was MagicXMaid’s idea, open for bloggers only. Yes, thats one of the reasons Ive started, but also, good writing experience. XD Just Kidding.(No, Really…) All the deets are Here. It is a great Idea, I’ll have to enter ASAP.  Now, My tips…

 

 

I Love this Polish. It’s on my toes right now. If you look closly at some of the pictures, you can see Konad M2 W/ Nubar Conserve. Love This Mani!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Love,

Anne

 

One Response to “Sinful Out of This World+Polish Exchange!!!”

  1. Kaitlyn Says:

    heyyy love the nails


Leave a Reply

