Lovin' Lifee

We Must Reinvent Love.

Bare Nails- Le Gasp! September 16, 2009

Filed under: Creme,Konad,Neon,Pink,Toes,White — Annabelle @ 5:42 PM

No, not really. LOL. I did this a couple of weeks ago. My mom was complaining that my fingers were going to fall off, so I thought this would make her happy.  I found this Konad pattern hard to apply, but I’d never used the plate before, or done something so intricate. I Used Konad special Princess Polish In Hot Pink. m60

 IMG_2975

 

 

IMG_2972

 

And my Toes that match::(Sinful Cream Pink, m50)

 IMG_3025

 

 

IMG_3023

 

One Response to “Bare Nails- Le Gasp!”

  1. beautyjudy Says:

    Very cute!


Leave a Reply

