Lovin' Lifee

We Must Reinvent Love.

First franken!! October 8, 2009

Filed under: Glitter,Greens,Konad,Nubar,Sally Hansen,Shimmer,Yellow — Annabelle @ 3:50 PM

I really wanted to try franking, so when I had a ‘craving’ for a lime green polish, I decided to try it. I used the same technique as Jen, with only making one manicure. I used an old Tupperware to mix.

 

 

Lime1

 

Lime2

 

lime3

 

lime4

 

 

This is 50% Nubar Conserve and 50% Sally Hansen HD Lite. It went on smooth, no bubbles, bald spots, os streaks. This is 1 coat. Yes, you read right, one coat!! I konaded in White special polish with plate m50. I love this color, but am lacking in the naming department. Oh well, I’ll live. =]

 

Love,

Anne

 

3 Responses to “First franken!!”

  1. Lucy Says:

    Pretty shade of green. Looks very nice.

  2. beautyjudy Says:

    That’s a pretty green!! It reminds me of the green 7up


Leave a Reply

