Lovin' Lifee

We Must Reinvent Love.

Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days October 20, 2009

Filed under: Gold,KH,Matte,Nail Art,Sally Hansen,Sheer,Shimmer,Shoes,Sinful Colors,Sliver,Zoya — Annabelle @ 5:14 PM

I am in love with Kingdom Hearts. It’s a video game series for Play Station and I am obsessed. For the release of the new game, I did some nail art a couple weeks ago. I meant to show you this then. I copied Sora’s keyblade, becuase it sounded simple. Not so much. I used painter’s tape cut into reaallllly small strips. =] For the base I used Sinful Out of this world and a franken. I then painted Zoya Posh over it.

 

Keyblade::

 

Mani:

 

keyblade2

 

All fingers::

keyblade3

 

 

Next time I do this I am going to start it on my pinkie, going to my middle finger. I’ll put the Micky charm on my pointer. I love this look. Oh, I used a Sally Hansen art pen for the one part of the blade.

Did I mention Sora is the main character?? I’m going to be Axel For Halloween. I love Halloween. And Axel.

 

Axel::

 

 

That is a dude. Not the best pic, but good. He’s by far my favorite. Him and Demyx. Which is funny because their elements are water and fire.

 

Demy::

LOL his sitar…=] I could go on for hours about them. So some more pics are in order::

 

 

Okay, enough.XD This is the longest post ever…..

 

Oh, look at the shoes I got yesterday!!!

 

 

Okay, I’m done.

 

Love,

Anne

 

Leave a Reply

