Lovin' Lifee

We Must Reinvent Love.

Sinful NOTD Past November 20, 2009

Filed under: Black,Bloggers,Creme,Glitter,Holo,Nail Art,Sinful Colors — Annabelle @ 6:05 PM

Hi there!! Today I have a Sinful glitter that I layered over a black creme. I think the looks so cool. =] The glitter is Hottie, blue and holo glitter in a (very) sheer blue base. I used two coats.

 

 

Too much blur??:

Macro

Please excuse the chips.=] This held up pretty weel. It was Heck to take off, with felt. I don’t use pure acetone, though.

 

If anyone is going to place an order with the Supply Store that had this TC, could you please shoot me an E-mail?? I would like to buy the TC, but don’t want to spend $25. =] itwasu @ gmail.com

 

Also, Painted Lady Fingers is doing a contest that I forgot in my last post.. Sorry!=] She is giving away Migi Nail Art Pens in the Gold kit. =]

 

Love,

Anne

 

Leave a Reply

